Find an Indian River County AttorneyGet the Latest Event Info

Past Presidents of The Association

 2022-2023 Jeffrey Battista
 2021-2022 Cynthia VanDeVoorde Hall
 2020-2021 Paul R. Amos
 2019-2020 Bobby D. Guttridge
 2018-2019 Michelle Servos
 2017-2018 Jason Odom
2016-2017 William DeBraal 
2015-2016 Erin K. Grall
2014-2015 Thomas W. Tierney
2013-2014 Barry Segal
2012-2013 Rebecca Emmons
Mark Hill
2010-2011 Andrew B. Metcalf
2009-2010   Margaret “Peggy” Lyon  
  Brian J. Connelly 
2007-2008   Paul R. Berg 
2006-2007   James G. Harpring 
2005-2006   Lewis “Wil” W. Murphy 
2004-2005   G. Russell Petersen 
2003-2004   Charles W. McKinnon 
2002-2003   Gregory J. Gore 
2001-2002   Bradley W. Rossway 
2000-2001   Lisa D. Harpring 
1999-2000   Charles A. Sullivan, Jr. 
1998-1999   E. Steven Lauer 
1997-1998   Robin A. Blanton 
1996-1997   Bruce D. Barkett 
1995-1996   Norman A. Green  
1994-1995   John H. Power 
1993-1994   Eugene J. O’Neill 
1992-1993   Rene G. VanDeVoorde 
1991-1992   Roger W. Lajoie 
1990-1991   Robin A. Lloyd, Sr. 
1989-1990   Robert C. Nall 
1988-1989   Ralph L. Evans 
1987-1988   Charles “Chuck” E. Garris 
1986-1987   David Albrecht 
1985-1986   Lawrence A. Barkett 
1984-1985   Samuel A. Block 
1983-1984   Sherman N. Smith, III 
1982-1983   Calvin B. Brown 
1981-1982   William J. Stewart 
1980-1981   Chester Clem 
1979-1980   George C. Collins, Jr. 
1975-1976   Charles R. McKinnon 
1974-1975   Charles A. Sullivan, Sr. 
1968-1969   Michael O’Haire 
1967-1968   B.T. Cooksey 

DISCLAIMER - This web site has been prepared by the Indian River County Bar Association for information purposes only and not legal advice. Transmission of its content is not intended to create, nor does receipt constitute, any attorney/client relationship between sender and receiver. Internet subscribers and online readers should use information herein only as an aid in seeking professional counsel.