Find an Indian River County AttorneyGet the Latest Event Info

Officers 2023-2024

Michael Kissner, President

Charles Sanford, President-Elect

Jesse Larsen, Treasurer

Dane Ullian, Secretary

Board of Directors 2023-2024

Jeffrey Battista (Immediate Past President)

Dane Ullian

Melinda Jacobs

Eva Lauer

Adam Chrzan

Ashley Novander

Steven Wilson

Joni Mazzola

DISCLAIMER - This web site has been prepared by the Indian River County Bar Association for information purposes only and not legal advice. Transmission of its content is not intended to create, nor does receipt constitute, any attorney/client relationship between sender and receiver. Internet subscribers and online readers should use information herein only as an aid in seeking professional counsel.